Contacts

MASSUCCO T.

Via Genova 122, 12100 Cuneo (CN)
Tel. 0171/401225
Tel. 0171/402735
Fax 0171/401685
P.IVA/C.F. 02707490047
info@massuccot.com

Responsible for rental/used/new
Diego Tecco
diego.tecco@massuccot.com
Administrative services
Debora Barale
debora.barale@massuccot.com
Support Services/workshop/parts
Enrico Goletto
enrico.goletto@massuccot.com
Head of Foreign
Riccardo Messi
riccardo.messi@massuccot.com
Head of South Area
Franco Gagliardi
franco.gagliardi@massuccot.com
Rental and Sales Coordinator for Sardinia
Stefano Bisio
stefano.bisio@massuccot.com
Rent manager - Region PACA
info.frejus@massuccot.com
Rent manager - Region Rhone Alpes
Thomas Guillermin
thomas.guillermin@massuccot.com
Tunisia - Head of Sales and Hire
Marco Brugiafreddo
marco.brugiafreddo@massuccot.com

The presence of Massucco T. on territory