Branches

Cuneo

Address: Via Genova 122, 12100 Cuneo (CN) - Italy

Phone: +39 0171 402735

Phone: +39 0171401225

Person in charge: Mr. Diego Tecco

info@massuccot.com

Savona

Savona

Address: Via Fratelli Grondona 9, 17100 Savona (SV) - Italy

Phone: +39 019 862791

Mobile: +39 366 7773535

Fax: +39 019 2303032

Person in charge: Mr. Giorgio Martegani

giorgio.martegani@massuccot.com

Imperia

Address: Via Argine Destro 505, 18010 Imperia (IM) - Italy

Phone: +39 0183530594

Mobile: +39 331 1077014

Fax: +39 0183764320

Person in charge: Mr. John Giachello

john.giachello@massuccot.com

Taranto

Address: S.S. 7 Appia km 632+120, 74016 Massafra (TA) - Italy

Phone: +39 099 8854697

Mobile: +39 335 5958198

Person in charge: Mr. Franco Gagliardi

franco.gagliardi@massuccot.com

Cagliari

Cagliari

Address: Z.I. Macchiareddu, 9^ strada ovest, 09010 Uta (CA)

Person in charge: Mr. Stefano Bisio

Mobile: +39 331 1077004

stefano.bisio@massuccot.com

Francia - Département 83 - 06

Address: 210 Rue de la Tuilerie, 83520 Roquebrune-sur-Argens

Phone: +33 651470727

info.frejus@massuccot.com

Francia - Département 74

Address: Zone Espace Leaders 11 Crets de Viry, 74540 Alby sur Cheran

Person in charge: Mr. Thomas Guillermin

Phone: +33 981613330

Mobile: +33 659495066

thomas.guillermin@massuccot.com

Tunisia

Address: Autoroute de Ez-zahra-2043 Ben Arous Tunisie

Phone: +216 36101645

Person in charge: Mr. Marco Brugiafreddo

marco.brugiafreddo@massuccot.com